NutraPro® Feline2021-06-21T11:53:05+02:00

Project Description

NutraPro® Feline

Detailed description:

NutraPro® Feline is a high-concentration probiotic quality product for cats and is sold by vets. It has a high efficacy and, in addition to the probiotic microorganisms and substances with a high acceptance, it also contains vitamins and minerals. NutraPro® is used for animals with severe or chronic intestinal problems.

The microorganisms in the product are proven to adhere to the intestinal wall and colonize the digestive tract. The organisms compete for nutrients and binding sites in the intestinal wall and produce lactic acid, which reduces the pH in the small intestine. This ensures that these intestinal areas become inhospitable for pathogenic bacteria and all kinds of pathogens, leading to a stabilisation of intestinal health. The result is an improved, strengthened immune system and a better general well-being for the pet.

Ingredients:
Dextrose
Brewer’s yeast
Mannan-Oligosaccharides (MOS)
Inulin
Minerals
Hydrolysed chicken liver, chicken protein
Essential amino acids, e.g., taurine
Vitamins

Zootechnical additive:
Enterococcus faecium (DSM 10663 NCIMB 10415 / 4b1707)
7.5 x 10^9 KBE/g

Composition:
Crude protein: 8.8%
Crude fat: 1.3%
Crude fibre: 0%
Ash: 16.3%
Moisture: 2.9%

NutraPro-Feline
NutraPro@ PRODUKTNAME
Buy Now!
Download Brochure

Testimonials

“My 2 cats both had problems with vomiting and spitting. 1 month after giving them NutraPro® Feline, they were not throwing up at all! They tolerate their food a lot better now. Before I had to be very careful with what I fed them, now they can tolerate everything. And my cat who was extremely thin and weak, weighing just 2kg, is now finally a healthy, normal weight again!”
Michaela Kern with her cats “Sina” and “Sammy”, Dog and Cat Owner, Reutlingen-Sondelfingen

“I have tried NutraPro at my cattery. Attached is a photo of my latest baby, who was born on Monday, and unfortunately its mum has almost no milk. I always add a little NutraPro Feline to the milk. The baby has been gaining weight since I started doing this.
I have already passed the product on to a few breeder friends and they were very interested. I highly recommend it!”

Elke Hartmann, Cat Breeder, Obersulm
“Our tomcat Pepe grew up on the streets of Barcelona and was taken to a kill shelter there at some point. Thankfully, he was saved! He was very sick when we got him. Even today, he often still has to take medication like cortisone and antibiotics. He had previously rejected all probiotics for intestinal cleansing, and mixing them into his favourite food didn’t help at all! We have finally discovered NutraPro® and can now do something about his damaged intestinal flora, as he eats it without any problems.”
Simone Adam with “Pepe” the Tomcat, Tübingen
“Our tomcat is a farm cat and when we got him as a kitten suffered with acute diarrhoea. The vet found Giardia and other single-cell micro-organisms in the intestine. After antibiotic treatment, the vet gave us NutraPro® to help restore his intestinal flora. Within around 10 days, his intestinal activity was normal again! Our tomcat is now over 6 months old, has a beautiful, shiny coat and is in general good health.”
Mia Piepke with “Freddy” the Tomcat, Dog and Cat Owner, Mittelstadt
“I have tested NutraPro® Feline on lots of cats and given samples to friends who had problems with their cats, e.g., with loose stools. Almost everything was in good order after the second dose of NutraPro® Feline.

It’s also very important that NutraPro® Feline is very tasty, cats consider it a delicacy! – This helps because cats do not feel pressured to eat it.

I am very happy that a friend told me about this fantastic probiotic.

For me and my friends who have tried it, NutraPro® is the number 1. It really is! :-)“

Ada Zatloukalová (Cat Owner), Prague
…Vets from Italy report:

  • Animals are no longer as susceptible to infection, the course of disease is now weaker
  • Weak animals without an appetite (after operations) eat it and quickly regain their strength
  • “We had almost given up on one pet, it’s now like a different animal, eating really well again and back in good shape!”
Italy

Frequently asked questions about this product

7 good reasons to use NutraPro®2021-03-18T13:33:46+01:00
  1. Promotes intestinal health & balance
  2. Strengthens the immune system and the body (after operations, for chronic diseases)
  3. Reduces susceptibility to infections, allergies, skin diseases, prevents the spread of fungal infections,…
  4. Helps with food intolerances, food is better utilised
  5. Provides support for acute and chronic intestinal disorders, shortens duration of illness
  6. Restores a balance after intestinal damage caused by antibiotic treatments
  7. Contains guaranteed quantities of living microorganisms
NutraPro® Application Areas2021-03-18T13:46:38+01:00

To improve general well-being and immune system, for digestive disorders, during and after antibiotic treatment, convalescence, rearing of puppies, feed changes, lack of appetite, stressful situations, after deworming

NutraPro® Feline Feeding instructions2021-03-18T13:49:20+01:00

Cats/kittens up to 5 kg: 0.5 sachet/day

Cats 5-15 kg: 1 sachet/day

Sprinkle the powder over the food. Spread across meals.
Feed for at least 10 days. Best results are achieved with regular, long-term use.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Go to Top

NutraPro® Feline2020-08-21T09:12:24+02:00

Projekt Beschreibung

NutraPro® Feline

Detailbeschreibung:

NutraPro® Feline ist ein hochkonzentriertes probiotisches Qualitätsprodukt für die Katze, das über Veterinäre vertrieben wird. Es besitzt eine hohe Wirksamkeit und enthält zusätzlich zu den probiotischen Mikroorganismen und den Akzeptanzstoffen auch Vitamine und Mineralstoffe. NutraPro® wird z.B. bei Tieren mit starken oder chronischen Darmproblemen verwendet.

Die Mikroorganismen des Produkts haften nachweislich an der Darmwand und besiedeln den Verdauungstrakt. Die Organismen konkurrieren um Nährstoffe und Bindungsstellen an der Darmwand und produzieren Milchsäure, die den pH-Wert im Dünndarm senkt. Das sorgt dafür, dass diese Darmgegenden für pathogene Bakterien und Krankheitserreger aller Art unwirtlich werden, was zu einer Stabilisierung der Darmgesundheit führt. Die Folge ist ein verbessertes, gestärktes Immunsystem und ein besseres Allgemeinbefinden des Tieres.

Zusammensetzung:
Dextrose
Bierhefe
Mannan-Oligosaccharide (MOS)
Inulin
Mineralstoffe
Hydrolysierte Geflügelleber, Geflügelprotein
Essentielle Aminosäuren, z.B. Taurin
Vitamine

Zootechnischer Zusatzstoff:
Enterococcus faecium (DSM 10663 NCIMB 10415 / 4b1707)
7,5 x 10^9 KBE/g

Inhaltsstoffe:
Roh-Protein: 8,8%
Roh-Fett: 1,3%
Rohfaser: 0%
Asche: 16,3%
Feuchtigkeit: 2,9%

NutraPro-Feline
NutraPro@ PRODUKTNAME
Broschüre herunterladen
Jetzt kaufen

Erfahrungsberichte

„Meine 2 Katzen hatten beide Probleme mit Erbrechen und Spucken. Nachdem ich 1 Monat NutraPro®Feline gegeben habe, spucken sie überhaupt nicht mehr! Sie vertragen jetzt auch ihr Futter viel besser, vorher musste ich total aufpassen, was ich füttere, jetzt vertragen sie alles. Und mein Kater, der extrem mager und klapprig war und nur noch 2kg gewogen hatte, hat jetzt endlich wieder zugenommen und ein gesundes, normales Gewicht!“

Michaela Kern mit ihren Katzen „Sina“ und „Sammy“ Hunde- und Katzenbesitzerin, Reutlingen-Sondelfingen

„Unser Kater ist ein Bauernhofkater und kam als Katzenbaby mit akutem Durchfall zu uns. Beim Tierarzt wurden Giardien und andere Einzeller im Darm festgestellt. Nach Antibiotikabehandlung haben wir vom Tierarzt NutraPro® bekommen, um seine Darmflora wieder aufzubauen. Innerhalb von ca. 10 Tagen hatte er wieder eine normale Darmaktivität! Unser Kater ist jetzt über ½ Jahr alt und hat ein schönes, glänzendes Fell und einen guten Allgemeinzustand!“

Mia Piepke mit Kater „Freddy“ Hunde- und Katzenbesitzerin, Mittelstadt

Tierärzte aus Italien berichten:

  • Tiere sind nicht mehr so infektanfällig, Krankheitsverläufe sind abgeschwächt
  • geschwächte und appetitlose Tiere (nach Operationen) fressen es und kommen schnell wieder zu Kräften
  • „Wir hatten ein Tier schon fast aufgegeben, jetzt ist es wie ausgewechselt, frisst wieder wunderbar und ist wieder fit!“
Italien

„Ich habe NutraPro® Feline mit vielen Katzen getestet und Proben an meine Freunde gegeben, die Probleme mit ihren Katzen hatten, z.B. mit flüssigem Kot. Fast immer war bereits nach der zweiten Gabe von NutraPro® Feline wieder alles in gutem Zustand.

Sehr wichtig ist auch, dass NutraPro® Feline sehr lecker ist, Katzen mögen es wie eine Delikatesse! – Das hilft, denn Katzen stehen nicht unter Druck, wenn sie es fressen.

Ich bin sehr froh, dass mir ein Freund von diesem fantastischen Probio erzählt hat. Für mich und meine Freunde, die getestet haben, ist NutraPro® die Nummer 1. Wirklich :-)“

Ada Zatloukalová (Katzenbesitzerin), Prag

„Unser Kater Pepe ist auf den Straßen Barcelonas groß geworden und wurde dort irgendwann in eine Tötungsstation gebracht. Zum Glück wurde er gerettet! Als er zu uns kam, war er sehr krank. Auch heute noch muss er oft und dauerhaft Medikamente wie Kortison und Antibiotika bekommen. Bisher lehnte er alle probiotischen Mittel zur Darmsanierung ab, da half das Untermischen ins liebste Leckerli nichts! Endlich haben wir NutraPro® entdeckt und können etwas für seine zerstörte Darmflora tun, denn dies frisst er ohne Probleme.“

Simone Adam mit Kater „Pepe“, Tübingen

„Ich habe NutraPro bei meiner Katzenzucht getestet. Anbei ein Bild von einem aktuellen Baby, das diesen Montag geboren wurde, leider hat die Mama fast keine Milch. Ich gebe immer ein wenig NutraPro Feline in die Aufzuchtmilch. Seitdem nimmt das Baby schön zu.
Ich habe das Produkt schon einigen Züchterkollegen weitergegeben, das Interesse war sehr groß. Ich werde es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.“

Elke Hartmann, Katzen-Züchterin, Obersulm

Häufige Fragen zu diesem Produkt

7 gute Gründe NutraPro® zu verwenden2019-03-01T08:26:52+01:00

1. unterstützt die Darmgesundheit & das Darmgleichgewicht

2. stärkt das Immunsystem und den Körper (nach OPs, bei chron. Krankheiten)

3. reduziert die Anfälligkeit für Infektionen, Allergien, Hauterkrankungen, verhindert Ausbreitungen von Pilzinfektionen,…

4. unterstützt bei Futtermittelunverträglichkeiten, Nahrung kann besser verwertet werden

5. unterstützt bei akuten und chronischen Darmerkrankungen, verkürzt die Krankheitsdauer

6. gleicht Darmschäden nach Behandlungen mit Antibiotika aus

7. enthält garantierte Mengen an lebenden Mikroorganismen

Anwendungsgebiete NutraPro®2019-05-07T19:05:04+02:00

Stärkung des Allgemeinbefindens und des Immunsystems, bei Verdauungsstörungen, während und nach Antibiotikabehandlung, Rekonvaleszenz,  Aufzucht von Welpen, Futterwechsel, Appetitlosigkeit, Stresssituationen, nach dem Entwurmen

Fütterungshinweis NutraPro® Feline2019-01-25T13:12:30+01:00

Katzen/Kitten bis 5 kg: 0,5 Portionsbeutel/Tag

Katzen 5 – 15 kg: 1 Portionsbeutel/Tag

Pulver über das Futter streuen. Auf die Mahlzeiten verteilen.

Mindestens 10 Tage zu füttern. Ein optimales Ergebnis wird bei regelmäßiger und dauerhafter Anwendung erzielt.

 

Jetzt kaufen
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Nach oben