Shipping Costs and Delivery Terms

The prices stated on the product pages contain statutory VAT and other price components.

We deliver to the following countries:
Germany, Denmark, Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Austria, Sweden, Switzerland, Czech Republic.

Shipping costs are clearly shown in the shopping basket system and on the order page. The flat-rate shipping fee includes statutory VAT and will be calculated during the ordering process based on the requested delivery location.

In the case of deliveries to countries outside the European Union, further costs may be incurred in individual cases for which the seller is not responsible and which are to be borne by you. These include, for example, costs for the transfer of money through credit institutions (e.g., transfer fees, exchange rate fees) or import duties or taxes (e.g., customs duties). You can find further information at http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/customs/customs_duties/index_de.htm and on import sales tax at http://auskunft.ezt-online.de/ezto/Welcome.do and specifically for Switzerland at http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/loginFormFiller.do.

 

Shipping Costs and Information

Standard shipping is possible for the following countries. Depending on the size of your order, it will by shipped by GLS or via a forwarding agent. The shipping costs incurred can be found in the table below.

If you would like your order shipped to another country, please send us an email before ordering (order@nutrapro.de), specifying the item and quantity, as well as the delivery address, country and postcode. We will let you know as soon as possible, whether we can ship your items to the requested country and – if delivery to the requested address is possible – inform you of the shipping costs, as we first have to ask our shipping partner about shipping options and costs.

 

Germany
Shipping costs for net order value up to 70.00 EUR 6,00 EUR
Shipping costs for order values over 70.00 EUR net kostenlos
from net 500,-EUR order value new prices, please contact us. free of charge
Belgium
Shipments up to 5 kg 9,99 EUR
Denmark
Shipments up to 5 kg 9,99 EUR
Luxembourg
Shipments up to 5 kg 9,99 EUR
Austria
Shipments up to 5 kg 9,99 EUR
France
Shipments up to 5 kg 16,99 EUR
Italy
Shipments up to 5 kg 16,99 EUR
Sweden
Shipments up to 5 kg 25,99 EUR
Schwitzerland
Shipments up to 5 kg 39,99 EUR
Czech Reoublic
Shipments up to 5 kg 24,99 € EUR

Payment methods

For orders over 500 EUR, please contact our sales team as revised prices will apply.

Unless otherwise stated in the product description, the prices indicated are net prices. Any additional delivery and shipping costs that may be incurred shall be stated separately in the respective product description.

In the case of deliveries to countries outside the European Union, further costs may be incurred in individual cases for which the seller is not responsible and which are to be borne by the customer. These include, for example, costs for the transfer of money through credit institutions (e.g., transfer fees, exchange rate fees) or import duties or taxes (e.g., customs duties). Such costs may also be incurred in relation to the transfer of money if the delivery is not to a country outside the European Union, but the customer makes the payment from a country outside the European Union.

 

The following payment options are available:
Payment by invoice
Payment by PayPal Plus (PayPal account, one-off SEPA direct debit payment, credit card)

Customers will be notified of the payment option(s) in the vendor’s online shop.
If prepayment by bank transfer has been agreed, payment shall be due immediately after conclusion of the contract, unless the parties have agreed on a later due date.

If one of the payment methods offered by PayPal is selected, the payment will be processed by the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter referred to as “PayPal”), subject to the PayPal Terms of Use, available at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full or – if the customer does not have a PayPal account – subject to the conditions for payments without a PayPal account, available at https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full.

If the payment method “PayPal direct debit” is selected, PayPal collects the invoice amount from the customer’s bank account on behalf of the seller after a SEPA direct debit mandate has been issued, but not before the deadline for pre-notification has expired. Pre-notification means any communication (e. g. invoice, policy, contract) with the customer which announces a debit via SEPA direct debit. If the direct debit is not honoured due to insufficient funds in the account or due to the indication of an incorrect bank account, or if the customer objects to the debit, even though they are not entitled to do so, the customer shall bear the fees arising from the reversal of the respective bank, if they are responsible for this.

Versandkosten und Lieferbedingungen

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Wir liefern innerhalb  folgender Länder:
Deutschland sowie Dänemark, Belgien, Frankreich,Italien, Luxemburg, Österreich, Schweden, Schweiz, Tschechien.

Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite deutlich mitgeteilt. Die Versandkostenpauschale enthält die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und wird  abhängig von dem gewünschten Lieferort  erst im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses endgültig berechnet.

Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben und die von Ihnen zu tragen sind. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw. Steuern (z.B. Zölle). Weitere Informationen finden Sie beispielsweise unter http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/customs/customs_duties/index_de.htm und zur Einfuhrumsatzsteuer unter http://auskunft.ezt-online.de/ezto/Welcome.do sowie speziell für die Schweiz unter http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/loginFormFiller.do.

 

 Versandkosten und Versandinformationen 

Ein Versand der Ware ist standardmäßig  in die unten aufgeführten Länder möglich. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt der Versand per GLS oder per Spedition. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen.

Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte vor einer Bestellung eine E-Mail (order@nutrapro.de) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen – sollte eine Lieferung an die gewünschte Lieferadresse möglich sein –  die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

 

Deutschland
Versandkosten bei Netto-Bestellwert  bis 70,00 EUR 6,90 EUR
Versand kosten bei Bestellwert über 70,00 EUR netto kostenlos
ab netto 500,-EUR Bestellwert neue Preise, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns. kostenlos
Belgien
Versand bis 5 kg 9,99 EUR
Dänemark
Versand bis 5 kg 9,99 EUR
Luxemburg
Versand bis 5 kg 9,99 EUR
Österreich
Versand bis 5 kg 9,99 EUR
Frankreich
Versand bis 5 kg 16,99 EUR
Italien
Versand bis 5 kg 16,99 EUR
Schweden
Versand bis 5 kg 25,99 EUR
Schweiz
Versand bis 5 kg 39,99 EUR
Tschechien
Versand bis 5 kg 24,99 € EUR

Zahlungsarten

Bei einem Bestellwert über 500 EUR nehmen Sie bitte mit unserem Vertrieb Kontakt auf, es gelten dann geänderte Preise.

Sofern sich aus der Produktbeschreibung nichts anderes ergibt, handelt es sich bei den angegebenen Preisen um netto-Preise. Gegebenenfalls zusätzlich anfallende Liefer- und Versandkosten werden in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung gesondert angegeben.

Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen, die der Verkäufer nicht zu vertreten hat und die vom Kunden zu tragen sind. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw. Steuern (z.B. Zölle). Solche Kosten können in Bezug auf die Geldübermittlung auch dann anfallen, wenn die Lieferung nicht in ein Land außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgt, der Kunde die Zahlung aber von einem Land außerhalb der Europäischen Union aus vornimmt.

 

Folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten stehen zur Verfügung:
Zahlung per Banküberweisung
Zahlung per Paypal Plus (PayPal-Konto, einmalige SEPA-Einzugsermächtigung, Kreditkarte)

Die Zahlungsmöglichkeit/en wird/werden dem Kunden im Online-Shop des Verkäufers mitgeteilt.
Ist Vorauskasse per Banküberweisung vereinbart, ist die Zahlung sofort nach Vertragsabschluss fällig, sofern die Parteien keinen späteren Fälligkeitstermin vereinbart haben.

Bei Zahlung mittels einer von PayPal angebotenen Zahlungsart erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (im Folgenden: „PayPal“), unter Geltung der PayPal-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/useragreement-full oder – falls der Kunde nicht über ein PayPal-Konto verfügt – unter Geltung der Bedingungen für Zahlungen ohne PayPal-Konto, einsehbar unter https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacywax-full.

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart „PayPal Lastschrift“ zieht PayPal den Rechnungsbetrag nach Erteilung eines SEPA-Lastschriftmandats, nicht jedoch vor Ablauf der Frist für die Vorabinformation im Auftrag des Verkäufers vom Bankkonto des Kunden ein. Vorabinformation („Pre-Notification“) ist jede Mitteilung (z.B. Rechnung, Police, Vertrag) an den Kunden, die eine Belastung mittels SEPA-Lastschrift ankündigt. Wird die Lastschrift mangels ausreichender Kontodeckung oder aufgrund der Angabe einer falschen Bankverbindung nicht eingelöst oder widerspricht der Kunde der Abbuchung, obwohl er hierzu nicht berechtigt ist, hat der Kunde die durch die Rückbuchung des jeweiligen Kreditinstituts entstehenden Gebühren zu tragen, wenn er dies zu vertreten hat.